DOE SBIR/STTR Informational Webinar

December 11 | 2020

12:00 pm ET


December 11 | 2020

1:00 pm ET


The webinar recording is available here.

This CEBN webinar provided updates on the newly announced Department of Energy (DOE) Small Business Innovation and Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer (STTR) program topics for FY2021. The speakers below discussed the topics and the application process.

Featured Speakers

  • Lynn Abramson – President, CEBN and Power Connector
  • Peter Lobaccaro – Program Analyst, DOE’s Solar Energy Technologies Office
  • Nancy Min – Founder, ecoLong, and former SBIR recipient
  • Ben Lepley – Founder, Tectonicus Constructs, and former SBIR recipient
  • Frank Yang – Partner, ADL Ventures, and AMC Power Connector